Best Freshdesk Ecommerce Apps (2026): 15 Marketplace Apps Scored
The best Freshdesk ecommerce app in October 2026 is MorfDev's WooCommerce Connector, the only one of 32 third-party apps to score 9 of 10 on our five public criteria. Six apps share the next tier on 8, with Stripe 360 and Seller2Go first on rating count. The Freshworks Marketplace files 40 Freshdesk apps under Commerce & Shipping, and 23 of them have no ratings at all. We show every score, so you can pick by store platform rather than by rank.
Key takeaways
- WooCommerce Connector is the only app to score 9 of 10, and six apps tie on 8: connectors for Stripe, JTL-Wawi, marketplace sellers (Juble), Shopware 5, Magento 2 and PrestaShop.
- No third-party ecommerce app earns 2 on ratings; only WooCommerce Connector and ChannelReply have 10 or more, with 12 each.
- One developer, MorfDev, makes 10 of the 32 apps we scored, one connector per store platform, most at $4 per agent a month.
- Freshworks' own Shopify app has 1,720 installs but averages 2.95 across 62 ratings, so the paid third-party connectors are worth comparing first.
- A sidebar app shows order data to the person reading the ticket; an AI agent working the same queue needs its own connection to the store.
The 15 apps at a glance
| # | App | Maker | Store or system | Ratings (avg) | Price | Score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | WooCommerce Connector | MorfDev | WooCommerce | 12 (4.33) | $4 per agent/month | 9 |
| 2 | Stripe 360 for Freshdesk | Supporto360 | Stripe | 9 (3.67) | $3.99 per agent/month | 8 |
| 3 | Seller2Go | DeinConsultant GmbH | JTL-Wawi | 3 (5.0) | Free app; Seller2Go Pro about $10/month | 8 |
| 4 | Juble.io | Juble.io | Amazon, Walmart, eBay and other marketplaces | 0 | Free app; Juble $30-$150/month | 8 |
| 5 | Shopware 5 Connector | MorfDev | Shopware 5 | 0 | $4 per agent/month | 8 |
| 6 | Magento 2 Pro for Freshdesk | Falcon Saas | Magento 2 | 0 | $3.49 per agent/month | 8 |
| 7 | PrestaShop Pro for Freshdesk | Falcon Saas | PrestaShop | 0 | $3.49 per agent/month | 8 |
| 8 | Magento 2 Connector | MorfDev | Magento 2 | 5 (4.8) | $4 per agent/month | 7 |
| 9 | PrestaShop Connector | MorfDev | PrestaShop | 4 (2.75) | $4 per agent/month | 7 |
| 10 | Shopware 6 Connector | MorfDev | Shopware 6 | 1 (4.0) | $4 per agent/month | 7 |
| 11 | BigCommerce Connector | MorfDev | BigCommerce | 1 (5.0) | $4 per agent/month | 7 |
| 12 | Shopify Connector | MorfDev | Shopify | 0 | From $2 per agent/month | 7 |
| 13 | OpenCart Connector | MorfDev | OpenCart | 0 | $4 per agent/month | 7 |
| 14 | Shopware & Freshdesk Integration | identifyyou technologies | Shopware | 0 | $35 per account/month | 7 |
| 16 | Metorik Connector | MorfDev | Metorik | 0 | From $2 per agent/month | 7 |
Tiers: 9 (app 1), 8 (apps 2-7), 7 (apps 8-16; Magento 1 Connector, #15, is in the table further down). Ratings were read on October 30, 2026. Prices are US-dollar list prices for Freshdesk; Juble's and Seller2Go's are the vendors' own plans.
How we scored them
We took every app the Marketplace files under Commerce & Shipping for Freshdesk, 40 in all. Three are built by Freshworks and sit outside the ranking. Three AI-first apps are left out because this list covers store and order connectors. We also dropped a duplicate LateShipment.com listing that only links to the vendor's site, and the Easy Digital Downloads app, whose companion plugin page returns a 404. That leaves 32 third-party apps. Each is scored 0 to 2 on five criteria.
| Criterion | 2 points | 1 point | 0 points |
|---|---|---|---|
| Marketplace reviews | Average 4.5+ with 50+ reviews | 4.0+ with 10+ reviews | Fewer or none |
| Published price | Full price on the listing or vendor site | A free tier or "from" price only | Contact sales |
| Works in the ticket | Acts inside the ticket or agent workspace with documented features | View-only or limited | Unclear |
| Setup effort | Marketplace install with documented self-serve setup | Needs configuration help or an onboarding call | Custom work or undocumented |
| Maintained | Listing or app updated in the last 12 months | 12 to 24 months | Older or unknown |
Free apps score 2 on price, and a "starts from" price scores 1. A free add-on to a platform the store already runs (BaseLinker, LateShipment.com, OneCockpit) also scores 2. When a free app only works with the vendor's own paid connector service (ChannelReply, Juble, Seller2Go and Brightpearl's Annex), we score that service's published price instead. Works in the ticket scores 2 only when the listing places the app on the ticket page or in the ticket sidebar. Maintained uses the date of the listing's latest published version. Ties are broken by rating count, then installs, then name.
Freshworks' own ecommerce apps
Shopify is the default most stores start with. It's free, shows recent orders, payment and shipping status, and lets agents cancel orders and issue full or partial refunds from Freshdesk. It has 1,720 installs, but 27 of its 62 ratings are 1 star, for an average of 2.95. Caelan Borowiec (4 stars, February 2026) wrote: "Works. Mostly. Seeing a translation error when looking at an order that is authorized." Freshworks also lists a free Mercado Libre app (4 ratings, all 1 star) and Unicommerce for AI Agents.
Top score, 9 of 10: WooCommerce Connector
1. WooCommerce Connector: refunds and address edits from the ticket, 9/10
MorfDev's WooCommerce Connector looks up the ticket requester's email in your WooCommerce store and shows the customer and every order on the ticket page. Agents can search by another email or order number and connect several stores. It handles full and partial refunds, cancels orders, and edits shipping addresses. It reads the Shipment Tracking and Custom Order Statuses extensions. It costs $4 per agent per month after a 21-day trial, has 12 ratings averaging 4.33 and 38 installs, and was updated in November 2025.
Scores: reviews 1, price 2, works in the ticket 2, setup 2, maintained 2.
Setup asks you to create a WooCommerce REST API key, read-only unless you want the order webhooks. Theo Söderlund (5 stars, May 2025) wrote: "When trying to subscribe the app / freshdesk tries to charge for 10 seats. Issue fixed!" MorfDev replied that Freshworks handles all payments, so check your agent count before the trial ends.
Best for: WooCommerce stores where agents handle refunds and address changes themselves.
Second tier, 8 of 10: six apps
These six tie on score, and rating count, then installs, sets the order. Four of them have no ratings yet, so the tier rests on price, placement and recent updates more than on user evidence.
2. Stripe 360 for Freshdesk: subscriptions and payment methods in the ticket, 8/10
Stripe 360, from Supporto360 (the maker named on its support and privacy links), shows a customer's Stripe subscriptions, payments, payment links and invoices without leaving the ticket page. Agents can pause or update a subscription, edit card details and change the default payment method. It costs $3.99 per agent per month after a 21-day trial, has 9 ratings averaging 3.67 and 3 installs, and was updated in March 2026.
Scores: reviews 0, price 2, works in the ticket 2, setup 2, maintained 2.
Six of its nine ratings are 5 stars and three are 1 star. Glenn T Calderon (5 stars, August 2024) wrote that it "saves time spent by reps switching between Stripe and Freshdesk." Talia Basma (1 star, March 2026) wrote: "UX/UI is awfully outdated. Plus the cancel flow is confusing at best, manipulative at worst."
Best for: subscription businesses whose billing lives in Stripe.
3. Seller2Go: JTL-Wawi orders found from the ticket text, 8/10
Seller2Go, from DeinConsultant GmbH, reads the order information in a ticket and finds the matching order in JTL-Wawi. The agent opens the app window on the ticket page to see the details. The Freshdesk app is free, but the JTL-Wawi integration comes with Seller2Go's Pro plan, about $10 a month (€8.99), or Ultimate, about $30 (€29.99). It has 3 ratings, all 5 stars, and 7 installs, and was updated in July 2026.
Scores: reviews 0, price 2, works in the ticket 2, setup 2, maintained 2.
Both of its written reviews come from one company account, West And East GmbH, so treat the rating as thin.
Best for: JTL-Wawi sellers, the only group this app serves.
4. Juble.io: Amazon and Walmart messages answered from Freshdesk, 8/10
Juble.io loads the marketplace order behind a ticket into the sidebar, with status, items, SKUs, carrier and tracking. When an agent replies, Juble sends the message back to the buyer through the marketplace, whether that's Amazon Seller Central, Walmart, Mirakl, eBay or Cdiscount. The Freshdesk app is free, but it needs a Juble account. Juble's plans are $30, $60 and $150 a month, plus a per-message charge above each plan's allowance. It has no ratings, 2 installs, and was updated on October 22, 2026.
Scores: reviews 0, price 2, works in the ticket 2, setup 2, maintained 2.
The free app feeds Juble's business model, a monthly plan plus message charges, so its cost follows message volume. MorfDev's per-agent pricing follows headcount instead.
Best for: marketplace sellers who want buyer messages in Freshdesk without paying per agent.
5. Shopware 5 Connector: order lookup for Shopware 5 stores, 8/10
MorfDev's Shopware 5 Connector shows customer and order details on the ticket page, searches several stores at once, and finds orders by another email or order number. It needs a Shopware module from MorfDev's GitHub and an API-enabled Shopware user. It costs $4 per agent per month, has no ratings, 1 install and an update in December 2025.
Scores: reviews 0, price 2, works in the ticket 2, setup 2, maintained 2.
Its feature list stops at lookup and filtering, with no refunds or order edits.
6. Magento 2 Pro for Freshdesk: order actions plus a store dashboard, 8/10
Falcon Saas' Magento 2 Pro shows profile, order history, addresses, payment, products, order comments and tracking in a ticket sidebar. Agents can add order notes, cancel eligible orders and update shipping details. A dashboard tracks connected stores, recent orders and sync health. It costs $3.49 per agent per month, has no ratings or installs yet, and was updated in August 2026.
Scores: reviews 0, price 2, works in the ticket 2, setup 2, maintained 2.
Setup starts by cloning a companion Magento module from GitHub into your Magento project, so plan for a developer.
7. PrestaShop Pro for Freshdesk: refunds and discounts for PrestaShop, 8/10
Falcon Saas' PrestaShop Pro puts customer, order, payment, shipping and tracking data in a ticket sidebar. From Freshdesk, agents can add notes, cancel orders, apply discounts, update shipping details and process refunds. It costs $3.49 per agent per month, has no ratings or installs, and was updated in August 2026.
Scores: reviews 0, price 2, works in the ticket 2, setup 2, maintained 2.
Like its Magento sibling, it needs a companion PrestaShop module installed from GitHub first.
Third tier, 7 of 10: nine apps
Six are MorfDev connectors last published October 13-28, 2025, just over 12 months before we checked, which drops each from 8 to 7. MorfDev's Shopify and Metorik connectors drop on their "starts from" price, and identifyyou's Shopware app on placement. We wrote up eight; Magento 1 Connector (#15) is in the table below.
8. Magento 2 Connector: tracking and order history, 7/10
MorfDev's Magento 2 Connector shows customer and order details on the ticket page, with shipping tracking, order comments and history. Webhooks can create or update Freshdesk contacts and open tickets for new orders. It costs $4 per agent per month, has 5 ratings averaging 4.8 and 24 installs, and was published in October 2025.
Scores: reviews 0, price 2, works in the ticket 2, setup 2, maintained 1.
It's the best-rated Magento option here. Falcon Saas' Magento 2 Pro scores higher only on recency and adds order cancellation.
9. PrestaShop Connector: lookup and webhooks, 7/10
MorfDev's PrestaShop Connector shows customer and order data on the ticket page and supports webhooks for new customers and orders. It costs $4 per agent per month, has 4 ratings averaging 2.75 and 12 installs, and was published in October 2025.
Scores: reviews 0, price 2, works in the ticket 2, setup 2, maintained 1.
TuLicencia Original (1 star, April 2026) wrote: "complete all the camps and validate all still says : Validation failed". MorfDev replied asking for an email to help with the install.
10. Shopware 6 Connector: lookup for Shopware 6, 7/10
MorfDev's Shopware 6 Connector shows customer and order data on the ticket page, with links into the Shopware 6 admin. Setup uses a Shopware integration's access keys, with no module to install. It costs $4 per agent per month, has 1 rating (4 stars) and 10 installs, and was published in October 2025.
Scores: reviews 0, price 2, works in the ticket 2, setup 2, maintained 1.
11. BigCommerce Connector: lookup and webhooks for BigCommerce, 7/10
MorfDev's BigCommerce Connector shows customer and order data on the ticket page and supports webhooks that create contacts or tickets. It costs $4 per agent per month, has 1 rating and 3 installs, and was published on October 28, 2025. Alan Hoffman (5 stars, September 2023, on an earlier version) wrote: "Works as intended. The app has good UI/UX."
Scores: reviews 0, price 2, works in the ticket 2, setup 2, maintained 1.
12. Shopify Connector: refunds, cancellations and fraud risk, 7/10
MorfDev's Shopify Connector shows customer and order details on the ticket, contact or conversation page. Agents can refund or partially refund, cancel orders, edit shipping addresses, view and update customer and order tags, and check an order's risk. It works across Freshdesk, Freshworks CRM and Freshservice. The listing shows only a "starts from" price, $2 per agent per month for Freshdesk, so it scores 1 on price. It has no ratings yet, 9 installs and an update in June 2026.
Scores: reviews 0, price 1, works in the ticket 2, setup 2, maintained 2.
Setup means creating a custom app in your Shopify admin for the API credentials, which MorfDev documents step by step.
Best for: Shopify stores unhappy with the free Freshworks app's reliability.
13. OpenCart Connector: lookup for OpenCart 3 and 4, 7/10
MorfDev's OpenCart Connector shows customer and order data on the ticket page. It needs MorfDev's OpenCart module, with separate versions for OpenCart 3.x and 4.x. It costs $4 per agent per month, has no ratings and 3 installs, and was published in October 2025.
Scores: reviews 0, price 2, works in the ticket 2, setup 2, maintained 1.
Its listing names four features, the shortest list of any MorfDev connector.
14. Shopware & Freshdesk Integration: order sync priced per account, 7/10
identifyyou technologies' Shopware & Freshdesk Integration syncs Shopware order records with Freshdesk so agents can answer order and tracking questions in Freshdesk. It costs $35 per account per month after a 21-day trial, has no ratings and 3 installs, and was updated in August 2026.
Scores: reviews 0, price 2, works in the ticket 1, setup 2, maintained 2.
The listing says agents work "without leaving their Freshdesk interface" but never names the ticket page or sidebar, so it scores 1 on working in the ticket. At $4 per agent, MorfDev's Shopware connectors cost less until a team passes eight agents.
16. Metorik Connector: one view across WooCommerce data in Metorik, 7/10
MorfDev's Metorik Connector pulls customer and order data from a Metorik account onto the ticket, contact or conversation page. Agents can create or update a Freshdesk contact from what they find. Setup is one API key. Its listing shows only a "starts from" price, $2 per agent per month for Freshdesk, so it scores 1 on price. It has no ratings or installs and was updated in June 2026.
Scores: reviews 0, price 1, works in the ticket 2, setup 2, maintained 2.
Best for: stores that already use Metorik for reporting and want one of the two cheapest MorfDev options.
The other 17 apps, scored
| App | Maker | Ratings (avg) | Price | R/P/W/S/M | Score | Note |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Magento 1 Connector | MorfDev | 0 | $2 per agent | 0/2/2/2/1 | 7 | Rank 15, in the 7 tier; no ratings or installs |
| ChannelReply | ChannelReply | 12 (4.17) | From $31/month | 1/1/2/2/0 | 6 | Most-installed third-party app (387); listing from 2017 |
| Magento 2 | effy | 7 (2.57) | Free | 0/2/2/2/0 | 6 | Ticket Details widget; last published April 2023 |
| WooCommerce 360 | Supporto360 | 3 (3.67) | $2.49 per agent | 0/2/1/2/1 | 6 | Refunds and coupons; placement not stated |
| plentymarkets Connector | apoio | 2 (5.0) | $66 per account | 0/2/2/2/0 | 6 | Sidebar; agents can change order status |
| BigCommerce | Artis | 0 | Free | 0/2/2/2/0 | 6 | Up to two stores; published 2017 |
| Magento 1.x | effy | 0 | Free | 0/2/2/2/0 | 6 | Ticket detail widget |
| Catch | Spritle Software | 0 | Free | 0/2/2/2/0 | 6 | Reply to Catch order messages from the ticket |
| Lateshipment.com for Freshdesk | LateShipment.com | 0 | Free app; LateShipment account required | 0/2/2/2/0 | 6 | Creates tickets for at-risk shipments; published 2020 |
| Wix Stores 360 | Supporto360 | 0 | $3.99 per agent | 0/2/2/2/0 | 6 | Orders and subscriptions; published May 2024 |
| OneCockpit | OneCockpit | 0 | Free app; OneCockpit Business or above | 0/2/2/2/0 | 6 | Ticket sidebar; published June 2024 |
| Spree Commerce | Artis | 0 | Free | 0/2/2/2/0 | 6 | Published 2017 |
| BaseLinker | BaseLinker | 6 (4.67) | Free in every BaseLinker plan | 0/2/1/2/0 | 5 | Can create a BaseLinker order; published 2021 |
| Shopware5 | identifyyou technologies | 0 | $55 per account | 0/2/1/2/0 | 5 | Placement not stated |
| Plentymarkets | identifyyou technologies | 0 | $56.78 per account | 0/2/1/2/0 | 5 | Placement not stated |
| Prestashop Orders | Optima Solutions | 0 | $5.41 per agent | 0/2/1/2/0 | 5 | Placement not stated |
| Brightpearl | Annex Apps | 1 (1.0) | Annex plan prices not published | 0/0/2/2/0 | 4 | Beta; needs an Annex account |
ChannelReply, the most-installed third-party app, brings Amazon, eBay, Walmart, Shopify and Back Market messages into Freshdesk and lets agents take marketplace actions such as eBay returns, with order data in the right-hand sidebar. Its Freshdesk listing was last published in 2017, which costs it both maintenance points, and ChannelReply's pricing page says "starting from $31/month," which scores 1. Hamid Raza (5 stars, September 2024) wrote: "Love the app, really saves ton of time with messages from all around the marketplaces!" Juble scores 8 on fresher dates and flat plan prices, but has no ratings yet.
What these apps change for an AI agent on the same tickets
Macha works the same order tickets these apps decorate. Before an agent goes live, we check four things.
First, where the order data comes from. An AI agent reads the ticket over the API and never sees a sidebar, so it needs its own route to the store. That's Macha's Shopify connector (order lookup, customer lookup, refunds and cancellations, each confirmation-gated) or its Stripe connector. For WooCommerce, Magento or a marketplace, it's a custom tool that calls the store's API.
Second, who refunds. If agents refund from WooCommerce Connector or Shopify Connector and an AI agent can also refund, decide which tickets each one owns. Macha's Shopify refund covers everything still refundable on the order, so partial refunds stay with a person.
Third, apps that create tickets. MorfDev's webhooks, LateShipment.com and the marketplace connectors open tickets for new orders, shipping events or buyer messages. Those tickets can match an AI agent's trigger, so we use the tag-and-exclude pattern: the trigger adds a tag when it fires and excludes that tag from its own conditions.
Fourth, where a reply goes. On Juble and ChannelReply tickets, a public reply goes back through the marketplace to the buyer. We confirm whether the agent posts internal notes or public replies, then replay past tickets in a simulation before anything runs on its own.
Where AI fits
An AI agent can answer routine order questions itself, such as "where is my order," and hand off what it shouldn't handle; see automating WISMO tickets in Freshdesk with Shopify and safe Shopify refunds with confirmation.
Macha runs AI agents inside the Freshdesk account you already have, set up and monitored by the Macha team. It fits ecommerce brands on Freshdesk whose queue is mostly order status, returns and refunds. Pricing starts at $299/month for 750 tickets, with a trial of $50 of free usage (about 125 tickets), no credit card, no time limit.
Which one fits your situation?
- WooCommerce store: WooCommerce Connector. Metorik Connector costs half as much if you already use Metorik.
- Shopify store: start with Freshworks' free app. If it won't stay connected, try MorfDev's Shopify Connector, from $2 per agent.
- Magento 2: Magento 2 Connector has the ratings, and Magento 2 Pro adds cancellations and a dashboard.
- PrestaShop: PrestaShop Pro if agents need refunds and discounts; PrestaShop Connector for lookup only.
- Amazon, eBay or Walmart seller: Juble.io or ChannelReply, depending on which marketplaces you sell on.
- Subscriptions billed in Stripe: Stripe 360.
- JTL-Wawi: Seller2Go.
For connectors outside ecommerce, such as CRM, telephony and time tracking, see our Freshdesk Marketplace picks.
FAQs
What are the best Freshdesk ecommerce apps?
On our rubric, WooCommerce Connector leads at 9 of 10. Stripe 360, Seller2Go, Juble.io, Shopware 5 Connector, Magento 2 Pro and PrestaShop Pro share the next tier on 8.
Is there a free Shopify app for Freshdesk?
Yes. Freshworks' own Shopify app is free and supports cancellations and full or partial refunds, but it averages 2.95 across 62 ratings. MorfDev's Shopify Connector starts from $2 per agent a month.
Why do so few Freshdesk ecommerce apps have reviews?
Of the 40 apps in the category, 23 have no ratings and only 3 have 10 or more. Most connectors serve one store platform, so each has a small audience.
Can agents issue refunds from Freshdesk?
With some apps. WooCommerce Connector, Shopify Connector, PrestaShop Pro, WooCommerce 360 and Freshworks' Shopify app list refunds on their listings. Most others are lookup only.
<div class="docs-callout"><div><p class="docs-callout-title">Are you listed here?</p><p class="docs-callout-body">Partners and app makers can send corrections with a public source to [email protected]. We fix facts within a week. Scores follow the rubric above, not requests.</p></div></div>
How we researched this
On October 30, 2026 we pulled the Freshworks Marketplace catalog for Freshdesk, 767 apps, and took the 40 in Commerce & Shipping. Twelve were published in the last 12 months and 19 more than two years ago.
We read every listing's public data and Ratings and Review tab the same day, and copied review quotes word for word. Prices are the Marketplace's US-dollar list prices for Freshdesk. For ChannelReply, Juble and Seller2Go we used the vendors' own pricing pages. Prices published in other currencies were converted at European Central Bank reference rates of October 29, 2026. We didn't install or test any app or contact any vendor, and scores come from public pages only.
Disclosure: Macha makes AI agents that run inside help desks. Nobody paid to be listed, and Macha is not ranked here.

